What's happening at the Newton Theatre:


Make text smaller Make text larger



Photos



  • Newton Theatre.




  • LeAnn Rimes is at the Newton Theatre at 8 p.m. on Thursday, Feb. 7, 2019.




  • Walter Trout's at the Newton Theatre at 8 p.m. on Saturday, Feb. 9, 2019.




  • See Green Book a 7 p.m. on Monday Feb. 11 and Tuesday, Feb. 12, 2019 at the Neaton Theatre.




There's a lot going on at the Newton Theatre - and whether it's a favorite star's performance, a movie, or a concert- tickets can serve as a fun and meaningful Valentine's Day gift, Here's a list of some of the many happenings at the Newton Theatre:

Thursday, Feb. 7, at 8 p.m. - LeAnn Rimes.

Saturday, Feb. 9, at 8 p.m. - Walter Trout & Eric Gales.

Sunday, Feb. 10, at 8 p.m. - Three Dog Night.

Monday, Feb. 11, at 7 p.m. - The movie Green Book.

Saturday, Feb. 16, at 8 p.m. - The Moddy Blues' John Lodge.

Thursday, Feb. 21, at 7 p.m. - Ladies Night Out - Sip & Paint.

Thursday, Feb. 28, at 7 p.m., - Ladies Night Out - Sip & Paint.

Saturday, March 2, at 8 p.m. - Corey Smith.

Sunday, March 3, at 3 p.m., The Panto Company's Beauty & the Beast.

Monday, March 4, at 7 p.m. - Jimi Hendrix: Electric Church.

Thursday, March 7, at 7 p.m. -Sip & Paint-Not Just for Ladies this time.

Friday, March 8, at 8 p.m. -Y & T. Saturday, March 9 at 8 p.m. -Celtic Tenors.

Thursday, March 14 at 7 p.m. - Ladies Night Out: Sip & Solve. Help Solve a Mystery.

Friday, March 15, at 8 p.m. Comedian Brad Williams.

Saturday, March 16, at 8 p.m. - Crystal Bowersox.

Friday, March 22, at 8 p.m. - The Music of Cream: 50th Anniversary World Tour.

Saturday, March 23, at 8 p.m. - Kashmir.

Friday, March 29, at 8 p.m. - Ruben Studdard.

Friday, April 12, at 8 p.m. - The Allman Betts Band.

Saturday, April 13 at 8 p.m. - Blue Oyster Cult.

Friday, April 19, at 8 p.m. Eaglemania.

Friday, April 26, at 8 p.m. -Uprooted with Michael Glabicki of Rusted Root.

Saturday, April 27, at 8 p.m. - Martin Barre: 50 years of Jethro Tull.

Friday, May 3, at 8 p.m. - Uli Jon Roth. Sunday, May 5, 8 p.m. - Delta Rae.

Saturday, May 18, at 8 p.m. -Martin Sexton.

Friday, June 7, at 8 p.m. - James Van Praagh: An Evening of Spirited Messages.

Friday, June 14, at 8 p.m. - The James Hunter Six.

Saturday, June 15, at 8 p.m. - Jake Shimabukuro.

Saturday, June 22, at 8 p.m. - Tom Papa.

Friday, Aug. 16, at 8 p.m. - Tab Benoit.

Just Announced:

Friday, April 26, at 8 p.m. - Uprooted Band with Michael Glabicki of Rusted Root.

Saturday, June 15, at 8 p.m. - Jake Shimabukuro.

Friday, Aug. 16, at 8 p.m. - Tab Benoit.






Make text smaller Make text larger

Comments

Pool Rules



MUST READ NEWS

Rocket Man to pay tribute to Elton John
Simply put — this is Elton! Well, sort of... Scotsman Rus Anderson stars in Rocket Man: The Ultimate Elton John Tribute Concert, coming to Mayo Performing Arts Center on...
Read more »
Image

Sparta Track Camp
The Sparta Boys & Girls Track & Field Camp will be held from July 15-18 from 8:45 a.m. until 12:30 p.m. for all students entering grades 2 through 9 in the...
Read more »
Image

LMGC Women's Association Opening Day
Saturday, June 1 was Opening Day for the Lake Mohawk Golf Club Women's Association. A delicious brunch was prepared by the new Chef Paul Donnelley and assisted by Sous Chef,...
Read more »
Image

Junior Woman's Club and Sparta Day
The Junior Woman's Club has planned, coordinated and executed all aspects of the annual Sparta Day event since it was founded by the group in 1975. They're grateful to Sparta...
Read more »
Image

VIDEOS



Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
Community Newspapers



MOST READ

Local News
Junior Woman's Club and Sparta Day
  • Jun 13, 2019
Sports
Sparta Track Camp
  • Jun 13, 2019
Entertainment
Toni Chaplin at George Segale Studios
  • Jun 13, 2019
Entertainment
Rocket Man to pay tribute to Elton John
  • Jun 17, 2019

MOST COMMENTED



Find more about Weather in Sparta, NJ