What's happening at the Newton Theatre:


Make text smaller Make text larger



Photos



  • Newton Theatre.




  • LeAnn Rimes is at the Newton Theatre at 8 p.m. on Thursday, Feb. 7, 2019.




  • Walter Trout's at the Newton Theatre at 8 p.m. on Saturday, Feb. 9, 2019.




  • See Green Book a 7 p.m. on Monday Feb. 11 and Tuesday, Feb. 12, 2019 at the Neaton Theatre.




There's a lot going on at the Newton Theatre - and whether it's a favorite star's performance, a movie, or a concert- tickets can serve as a fun and meaningful Valentine's Day gift, Here's a list of some of the many happenings at the Newton Theatre:

Thursday, Feb. 7, at 8 p.m. - LeAnn Rimes.

Saturday, Feb. 9, at 8 p.m. - Walter Trout & Eric Gales.

Sunday, Feb. 10, at 8 p.m. - Three Dog Night.

Monday, Feb. 11, at 7 p.m. - The movie Green Book.

Saturday, Feb. 16, at 8 p.m. - The Moddy Blues' John Lodge.

Thursday, Feb. 21, at 7 p.m. - Ladies Night Out - Sip & Paint.

Thursday, Feb. 28, at 7 p.m., - Ladies Night Out - Sip & Paint.

Saturday, March 2, at 8 p.m. - Corey Smith.

Sunday, March 3, at 3 p.m., The Panto Company's Beauty & the Beast.

Monday, March 4, at 7 p.m. - Jimi Hendrix: Electric Church.

Thursday, March 7, at 7 p.m. -Sip & Paint-Not Just for Ladies this time.

Friday, March 8, at 8 p.m. -Y & T. Saturday, March 9 at 8 p.m. -Celtic Tenors.

Thursday, March 14 at 7 p.m. - Ladies Night Out: Sip & Solve. Help Solve a Mystery.

Friday, March 15, at 8 p.m. Comedian Brad Williams.

Saturday, March 16, at 8 p.m. - Crystal Bowersox.

Friday, March 22, at 8 p.m. - The Music of Cream: 50th Anniversary World Tour.

Saturday, March 23, at 8 p.m. - Kashmir.

Friday, March 29, at 8 p.m. - Ruben Studdard.

Friday, April 12, at 8 p.m. - The Allman Betts Band.

Saturday, April 13 at 8 p.m. - Blue Oyster Cult.

Friday, April 19, at 8 p.m. Eaglemania.

Friday, April 26, at 8 p.m. -Uprooted with Michael Glabicki of Rusted Root.

Saturday, April 27, at 8 p.m. - Martin Barre: 50 years of Jethro Tull.

Friday, May 3, at 8 p.m. - Uli Jon Roth. Sunday, May 5, 8 p.m. - Delta Rae.

Saturday, May 18, at 8 p.m. -Martin Sexton.

Friday, June 7, at 8 p.m. - James Van Praagh: An Evening of Spirited Messages.

Friday, June 14, at 8 p.m. - The James Hunter Six.

Saturday, June 15, at 8 p.m. - Jake Shimabukuro.

Saturday, June 22, at 8 p.m. - Tom Papa.

Friday, Aug. 16, at 8 p.m. - Tab Benoit.

Just Announced:

Friday, April 26, at 8 p.m. - Uprooted Band with Michael Glabicki of Rusted Root.

Saturday, June 15, at 8 p.m. - Jake Shimabukuro.

Friday, Aug. 16, at 8 p.m. - Tab Benoit.






Make text smaller Make text larger

Comments

Pool Rules



MUST READ NEWS

Real Estate Expert Judy Golland: How can I reduce the carbon footprint of my home?
HOW CAN I REDUCE THE CARBON FOOTPRINT OF MY HOME?


Read more »
Image

Valentine's Day Roundup
It's Valentine's Day already. Still need to buy a gift? Here's a list of ideas for gifts that are sure to be appreciated.
Valentine’s Day Spa Deals
-For purchase...

Read more »
Image

PD seeks help identifying alleged burglar
Sparta - A West Mountain Road residence was burglarized around 1:15 p.m. on Thursday, Feb. 7, 2019. Now police are asking the public to help identify the man who appeared on the...
Read more »
Image

Sparta High Robotics team excels
Sparta High School Robotics last weekend competed at Millburn High School's regional VEX Robotics Competition with 64 other teams.
Sparta's varsity team, 5249 Z, was...

Read more »
Image

VIDEOS



Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
Community Newspapers



MOST READ

Local News
Valentine's Day Roundup
  • Feb 14, 2019
Local News
Sparta High Robotics team excels
  • Feb 14, 2019
Local News
Sparta High School's 'Broadway Night!'
  • Feb 14, 2019

MOST COMMENTED



Find more about Weather in Sparta, NJ