What's happening at the Newton Theatre:


Make text smaller Make text larger



Photos



  • Newton Theatre.




  • LeAnn Rimes is at the Newton Theatre at 8 p.m. on Thursday, Feb. 7, 2019.




  • Walter Trout's at the Newton Theatre at 8 p.m. on Saturday, Feb. 9, 2019.




  • See Green Book a 7 p.m. on Monday Feb. 11 and Tuesday, Feb. 12, 2019 at the Neaton Theatre.




There's a lot going on at the Newton Theatre - and whether it's a favorite star's performance, a movie, or a concert- tickets can serve as a fun and meaningful Valentine's Day gift, Here's a list of some of the many happenings at the Newton Theatre:

Thursday, Feb. 7, at 8 p.m. - LeAnn Rimes.

Saturday, Feb. 9, at 8 p.m. - Walter Trout & Eric Gales.

Sunday, Feb. 10, at 8 p.m. - Three Dog Night.

Monday, Feb. 11, at 7 p.m. - The movie Green Book.

Saturday, Feb. 16, at 8 p.m. - The Moddy Blues' John Lodge.

Thursday, Feb. 21, at 7 p.m. - Ladies Night Out - Sip & Paint.

Thursday, Feb. 28, at 7 p.m., - Ladies Night Out - Sip & Paint.

Saturday, March 2, at 8 p.m. - Corey Smith.

Sunday, March 3, at 3 p.m., The Panto Company's Beauty & the Beast.

Monday, March 4, at 7 p.m. - Jimi Hendrix: Electric Church.

Thursday, March 7, at 7 p.m. -Sip & Paint-Not Just for Ladies this time.

Friday, March 8, at 8 p.m. -Y & T. Saturday, March 9 at 8 p.m. -Celtic Tenors.

Thursday, March 14 at 7 p.m. - Ladies Night Out: Sip & Solve. Help Solve a Mystery.

Friday, March 15, at 8 p.m. Comedian Brad Williams.

Saturday, March 16, at 8 p.m. - Crystal Bowersox.

Friday, March 22, at 8 p.m. - The Music of Cream: 50th Anniversary World Tour.

Saturday, March 23, at 8 p.m. - Kashmir.

Friday, March 29, at 8 p.m. - Ruben Studdard.

Friday, April 12, at 8 p.m. - The Allman Betts Band.

Saturday, April 13 at 8 p.m. - Blue Oyster Cult.

Friday, April 19, at 8 p.m. Eaglemania.

Friday, April 26, at 8 p.m. -Uprooted with Michael Glabicki of Rusted Root.

Saturday, April 27, at 8 p.m. - Martin Barre: 50 years of Jethro Tull.

Friday, May 3, at 8 p.m. - Uli Jon Roth. Sunday, May 5, 8 p.m. - Delta Rae.

Saturday, May 18, at 8 p.m. -Martin Sexton.

Friday, June 7, at 8 p.m. - James Van Praagh: An Evening of Spirited Messages.

Friday, June 14, at 8 p.m. - The James Hunter Six.

Saturday, June 15, at 8 p.m. - Jake Shimabukuro.

Saturday, June 22, at 8 p.m. - Tom Papa.

Friday, Aug. 16, at 8 p.m. - Tab Benoit.

Just Announced:

Friday, April 26, at 8 p.m. - Uprooted Band with Michael Glabicki of Rusted Root.

Saturday, June 15, at 8 p.m. - Jake Shimabukuro.

Friday, Aug. 16, at 8 p.m. - Tab Benoit.






Make text smaller Make text larger

Comments

Pool Rules



MUST READ NEWS

Gottheimer honors district’s highest ranking Scouts
U.S. Rep. Josh Gottheimer, D-5, stopped by Our Lady Queen of Peace School in West Milford on Saturday to honor Scouts in his district that have obtained their respective...
Read more »
Image

Squires select retreat with most impact
When the New Jersey State Squires were determining a location to hold their annual retreat, the group consensus was to hold it in a place where they could conduct a meaningful...
Read more »
Image

June 24 Cut-A-Thon benefits local high schooler
To help pay the medical bills of Newton High School junior Maria Fiore, The Scissor Joint will partner with other salons in hosting a Cut-A-Thon on Monday, June 24 from 2-6 p.m.
Read more »
Image

Sparta High School Class of 2019
Members of the Class of 2019 received their diplomas on Friday evening, June 21, 2019, at the 59th commencement of Sparta High School. The ceremony took place in the Sparta High...
Read more »
Image

VIDEOS



Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
Community Newspapers



MOST READ

Local News
Squires select retreat with most impact
  • Jun 22, 2019
Local News
Sparta High School Class of 2019
  • Jun 21, 2019
Local News
Sparta Summer Learning opens June 24
  • Jun 20, 2019

MOST COMMENTED



Find more about Weather in Sparta, NJ